Home
Clubs
Contacts
Events
Results
Photos
Forms
Links
Kata
Canada Winter Games
Coach Corner
Referee Corner
Grading Corner
Participation & Development
NCCP




Judo Governing Bodies:

Judo Canada - http://www.judocanada.org/

International Judo Federation - http://www.intjudo.eu

Kodokan - http://www.kodokan.org/


Provincial Judo Associations:

Judo B.C. - http://www.judobc.ca/

Judo Alberta - http://www.judoalberta.com/

Judo Manitoba - http://www.judomanitoba.mb.ca/

Judo Ontario - http://www.judoontario.ca/

Judo Quebec - http://www.judo-quebec.qc.ca/

Judo NFLD and Labrador. - http://www.judonl.ca/

Judo Nova Scotia - http://www.judons.ca/

Judo New Brunswick - http://www.judonb.org/

Judo PEI - http://www.facebook.com/JUDOPEI

Judo Yukon - http://www.judoyukon.ca/

Judo Northwest Territories - http://nwtjudoassociation.com/

Judo Nunavut - No Link Found



Sport Science:

Physical Literacy website

Judo Links:

Judo Uniform Suppliers
  • Toraki
  • Gillsport
  • Hatashita
  • Jukado
  • Mikado
  • Fushida
  • DojoBuy


    Judo Sites
  • Judo Info
  • The Judo Forum
  • Judo Vision
  • Real Judo
  • Gripping Glossary


    Nutrition Info
  • Kelloggs Nutrition