By-Law and Policies
Coach Corner
Referee Corner
Grading Corner
Participation & Development

Judo Saskatchewan Award Banquet
April 24, 2010 -- Saskatoon, SK

Under 13 Female of the Year - Brette Poliakiwski
Runner-Up: Kennedy Lewis

Under 15 Female of the Year - Sydney Poliakiwski
Runners-Up: Kennadee Thompson and Eryn Langdon

Under 17 Female of the Year - Alex Poliakiwski and Emily Schaan
Runner-Up: Haley Walz

Under 20 Female of the Year - Jordan Poliakiwski
Runners-Up: Nicole Dyck and Bishop Sommerfeld

Senior Female of the Year - Chantal Beausoleil

Most Improved Female Athlete -Nicole Dyck

Master Athlete of the Year - Kim Schau
Runner-Up: Ralph Ibanez

Spirit of Judo - Haley Walz
Runners-Up: Jim Wiens and Ailsa Cipywynk

Vince Seymour Memorial - Blair Doige

Under 13 Male of the Year - Maxx Karaim
Runner-Up: Matthew Pullar

Under 15 Male of the Year - Keegan Lund
Runners-Up: Caleb Hoffman and Bryce Martindale

Under 17 Male of the Year - Kevin Dyck
Runners-Up: Maisan Mitchell and Brock Pearson

Under 20 Male of the Year - Kendall McArthur
Runners-Up: Warren Seib and Andrew Yuen

Senior Male of the Year - Ian MacDonald

Most Improved Male Athlete -Gaelan Morrison

Club of the Year - Vibank Judo Club
Runners-Up: Senshudokan and Lloydminster Judo Clubs

Volunteer of the Year - Jim and Michelle Wiens
Runner-Up: Bev Yuen

Merv Pointer Memorial - Dean McGarry