Home
Clubs
Contacts
Events
Results
Photos
Forms
Links
Kata
By-Law and Policies
Coach Corner
Referee Corner
Grading Corner
Participation & Development
NCCP


Judo Saskatchewan Executive Members

Mailing Address
Judo Saskatchewan
PO Box 1464
Warman, SK S0K 4S0
President
T. V. Taylor
Box 1464
Warman, SK S0K 4S0
(306) 668-6879
c. (306) 260-5878
tvtaylor@sasktel.net
Vice-President
Mike Soares
Box 329
Air Ronge, SK S0J 3G0
(306) 420-4270
masoares@nstu.ca
Secretary
Joy Stang
B0x 402
Birch Hills, SK S0J 0G0
(306) 240-9678
secretary@judosask.ca
Treasurer
Ryan Finn
125 Meadowlark Pk
Warman, SK S0K 0A1
(306) 203-3803
treasurer@judosask.ca
Chair of Finance
Carolyn Bagnell
Box 1594
Warman, SK S0K 4S0
(306) 221-2263
finance@judosask.ca
Chair of Coaches
Blair Taylor
412 5929 Rochdale Blvd
Regina, SK S7K 5M2
(306) 260-9287
coaches@judosask.ca
Athlete's Representative
Megan Neuman
201 285 Kingsmere Blvd
Saskatoon, SK S7J 4J6
(306) 960-4828
athletes@judosask.ca
Director
Lorna Hattum-Snider
75 Matheson Cres
Regina, SK S4R 5C3
(306) 545-1233
lhattum@sasktel.net
Chair of Participation and Development
Lynn Schaan
Box 284
Christopher Lake, SK S6V 0C4
(306) 371-8206
lynnschann56@hotmail.com


Judo Saskatchewan Committee Members

High Performance Coach
Michael Horley
115-4015 Harbour Landing
Regina, SK S4W 0E4
(306) 552-8949
mikejudosask@gmail.com
Chair of NCCP
Dale Berglund
Box 504
Bengough, SK S0C 0K0
(306) 268-2820
senseiberglund@gmail.com
Chair of Officials
Ross Kostron
15 Labelle Place
Regina, SK S4N 1T9
(306) 533-3365
Rossk@myaccess.ca
Chair of Grading Board
Brian Cook
411 Leopold Crescent
Regina, SK S4T6N8
(306) 525-8384
smotra.cook@sasktel.net
Chair of Selection Committee
Blair Taylor
412 5929 Rochdale Blvd
Regina, SK S7K 5M2
(306) 260-9287
coaches@judosask.ca
Chair of Discipline Committee
Mike Soares
Box 329
Air Ronge, SK S0J 3G0
(306) 420-4270
masoares@nstu.ca
Registrar
Kate Schneider
Box 271
Vibank, SK S0G 4Y0
(306) 762-4629
judomom.kate@sasktel.net
Website Editor
Ezra Lalonde

(306) 370-7117
web@judosask.ca