Home
Clubs
Contacts
Events
Results
Photos
Forms
Links
Kata
Canada Winter Games
Coach Corner
Referee Corner
Grading Corner
Participation & Development
NCCP


Download a printable contact list in .pdf format.

Judo Saskatchewan Executive Members

President
T.V. Taylor
Box 1464
Warman, SK S0K4S0
(306)-668-6879
tvtaylor@sasktel.net
Vice -president
Kate Schneider
Box 271
Vibank, SK S0G4Y0
(306)-762-4629
judomom.kate@sasktel.net
Secretary
Brady Burnett
1139 Victoria Avenue
Regina, SK S4P0N8
(306)-545-2749
judoburn@sasktel.net
Treasurer
Sandy Taylor
Box 1464
Warman, SK S0K4S0
(306)-668-6879
taylor.s@sasktel.net
Chair of Finance
Greg Seib
Box 227
Young, SK S0K4Y0
(306)-259-2129
gk.seib@yourlink.ca
Chair of Coaches
Dean McGarry
39 Alberta Cres
Lloydminster, AB T9V 0L8
(306)-586-0421
dean.mcgarry@huskyenergy.com
Athlete's Representative
Bryce Martindale
2644 Shooter Dr, Apartment F
Regina, SK S4V 1E1
(306)-347-0977
brycemartindale@gmail.com
Director
Dale Berglund
Box 504
Bengough, SK S0C0K0
(306)-268-2820
daleandmarieberglund@hotmail.ca
Chair of Participation and Development
Tammy Guthrie
988 1st Street East
Prince Albert, SK S06V0C4
(306)-980-7975
guthrie_3@msn.com


Judo Saskatchewan Committee Members

High Performance Coach & Director of Development
Ewan Beaton
212 - 410 Hunter Road
Saskatoon, SK S7T0L5
(306)-652-2921
e.beaton.judo@gmail.com
Chair of NCCP
See High Performance Coach


Chair of Investigations
Mike Horvey
141 Leopold Cres
Regina, SK S4T 6N5
(306)-536-6097
mhorvey@saskenergy.com
Chair of Officials
Robb Karaim

Regina, SK
(306)-586-0421
R.Karaim@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Chair of Grading Board
Brian Cook
411 Leopole Crescent
Regina, SK S4T6N8
(306)-525-8384
smotra.cook@sasktel.net
Chair of Selection Committee
Dean McGarry
39 Alberta Cres
Lloydminster, AB T9V 0L8
(306)-586-0421
dean.mcgarry@huskyenergy.com
Chair of Discipline Committee
Kate Schneider
Box 271
Vibank, SK S0G4Y0
(306)-762-4629
judomom.kate@sasktel.net
Registrar
Kate Schneider
Box 271
Vibank, SK S0G4Y0
(306)-762-4629
judomom.kate@sasktel.net
Website Editor
Michelle Wiens
1243 Grafton Avenue
Moose Jaw, SK S6H3S7
(306)-691-0051
jmwiens@sasktel.net