Home
Clubs
Contacts
Events
Results
Photos
Forms
Links
Kata
By-Law and Policies
Coach Corner
Referee Corner
Grading Corner
Participation & Development
NCCP


Download a printable contact list in .pdf format.

Judo Saskatchewan Executive Members

President
T.V. Taylor
Box 1464
Warman, SK S0K4S0
(306)-668-6879
tvtaylor@sasktel.net
Vice -president
Dale Berglund
Box 504
Bengough, SK S0C0K0
(306)-268-2820
daleandmarieberglund@hotmail.ca
Secretary
Carolyn Bagnell
Box 1594
Warman, SK S0K4S0
(306)-221-2263
bagnell@sasktel.net
Treasurer
Sandy Taylor
Box 1464
Warman, SK S0K4S0
(306)-668-6879
taylor.s@sasktel.net
Chair of Finance
Greg Seib
Box 227
Young, SK S0K4Y0
(306)-259-2129
gk.seib@yourlink.ca
Chair of Coaches
Chad Litzenberger
182 AE Adams
Saskatoon, SK S7K5M7
(306)-955-2030
chad.litzenberger@potashcorp.com
Athlete's Representative
Taryn Montgomery
1042 2nd Ave NE
Moose Jaw, SK S6H1C3
(306)-690-9898
tarynmontgomery1@gmail.com
Director
Ross Kostron
11121 Catherwood Cres
Regina, SK S4R7J8
(306)-533-3365
mrelectric@sasktel.net
Chair of Participation and Development
Tammy Guthrie
988 1st Street East
Prince Albert, SK S06V0C4
(306)-980-7975
guthrie_3@msn.com


Judo Saskatchewan Committee Members

High Performance Coach & Director of Development
Amy Cotton
#15 - 700 Central Street W
Warman, SK S0K0A1
(639)-317-5560
judocotton@yahoo.ca
Chair of NCCP
Dale Berglund
Box 504
Bengough, SK S0C0K0
(306)-268-2820
daleandmarieberglund@hotmail.ca
Chair of Officials
Ross Kostron
11121 Catherwood Cres
Regina, SK S4R7J8
(306)-533-3365
mrelectric@sasktel.net
Chair of Grading Board
Brian Cook
411 Leopold Crescent
Regina, SK S4T6N8
(306)-525-8384
smotra.cook@sasktel.net
Chair of Selection Committee
Chad Litzenberger
182 AE Adams
Saskatoon, SK S7K5M7
(306)-955-2030
chad.litzenberger@potashcorp.com
Chair of Discipline Committee
Dale Berglund
Box 504
Bengough, SK S0C0K0
(306)-268-2820
daleandmarieberglund@hotmail.ca
Registrar
Kate Schneider
Box 271
Vibank, SK S0G4Y0
(306)-762-4629
judomom.kate@sasktel.net
Website Editor
Michelle Wiens
1243 Grafton Avenue
Moose Jaw, SK S6H3S7
(306)-691-0051
jmwiens@sasktel.net