Home
Clubs
Contacts
Events
Results
Photos
Forms
Links
Kata
Canada Winter Games
Coach Corner
Referee Corner
Grading Corner
Participation & Development
NCCP


Download a printable club list in .pdf format.

Avonhurst Judo Club
Club website
Kim Bergey or Lorna Hattum
3200 Avonhurst Drive
Regina, SK S4R 3J7
(306)-543-8333
bergeykaip@gmail.com
lhattum@sasktel.net
Battleford Judo Club
Club website
Mel Kozlowski
Box 71
Battleford SK S0M 0E0
(306)-937-7167
m.j.koz@sasktel.net
Watrous Ju-No-Ri Judo Club
Club website
Glen Miller
Box 864
Watrous, SK S0K4T0
(306)-946-3713
gk.miller@sasktel.net
Moose Jaw Koseikan Judo Club
Club website
Jim Wiens
1243 Grafton Avenue
Moose Jaw, SK S6H3S7
(306)-691-0051
m.j.judoclub@sasktel.net
LaRonge Judo Club James Irvine
Box 724
LaRonge, SK S0J1L0
(306)425-3887
james.irvine@mcrrha.sk.ca
Lloydminster Judo Club
Club website
Dean McGarry
39 Alberta Cres
Lloydminster, AB T9V0L8
(780)-875-1253
lloydminsterjudo@yahoo.com
Melfort Judo Club John Renouf
Box 88
Melfort, SK S0E1A0
(306)-752-5493
jrenouf@sasktel.net
Kenshukan Judo Club Tammy Guthrie/Shelly Bellisle
988 1st Street East
Prince Albert, SK S6V0C4
(306)-980-7975 or (306)-961-2453
bell444@sasktel.net
Pense Judo Club
Club website
Ray Martin

Pense, SK S0G3W0
(306)-345-2497
westsiderefrigeration@sasktel.net
Prairie Spirit Judo Club
Club website
Shane and Susan Clark
106 Chubb Cove
Saskatoon, SK S7T 0E7
(306)-649-4294
prairiejudo@sasktel.net
Regina Y Judo Club
Club website
Chris Dornstauder
2226 Wascana Street
Regina, SK S4T4K2
(306)-352-3373
chris_j_d65@hotmail.com
Saskatoon YMCA Judo Club Carolyn and Bill Bagnell
Box 1594
Warman, SK S0K4S0
(306)-651-3718
bagnell@sasktel.net
Senshudokan Judo Club Brady Burnett
1139 Victoria Avenue
Regina, SK S4P0N8
(306)-545-2749
judoburn@sasktel.net
South Corman Park Judo Club Grant Miller
Box 84, RR5
Saskatoon, SK S7K3J8
(306)-374-5363
g.m@sasktel.net
St. Brieux Judo Club
Club website
Ailsa Cipwynyk
Box 14
St. Brieux, SK S0K3V0
(306)-874-2938
ailsa@sasktel.net
Stanley Mission Judo Club
Club website
Ronnie McKenzie
Box 345
Stanley Mission, SK S0J2P0
(306)-635-2253
rocknr08@yahoo.ca
Swift Current Judo Club
Club website
Ron Depauw
870 Field Drive
Swift Current, SK S9H4N5
(306)-773-2119
depauw@sasktel.net
Vibank Judo Club
Club website
Kate Schneider
Box 271
Vibank, SK S0G4Y0
(306)-762-4629
judomom.kate@sasktel.net